Dazed and Infused

Dazed and Infused

Series: Pebble Cove Teahouse Mysteries, Book 5

Have the people of Pebble Cove welcomed a killer into their midst?

Two women wash up on the beach in front of Rosemary’s tea shop. One is dead. The other is wounded and can’t even remember her name. Is she also a victim or the killer?

When it becomes clear that the only souls who can help solve this mystery are those of the ghostly persuasion, Rosemary has to get involved. She must identify the killer before they strike again. 

Get the e-book:

Paperback available at:

Audiobook available at:

Books in this series

Pebble Cove Teahouse Mysteries (Completed Series)

Pebble Cove Bed-and-Breakfast Mysteries (Completed Mini-Series)

Return to Pebble Cove for a mini-series of shorter mysteries featuring Callie, Rosemary’s sister. Callie’s running the Gull’s Nest bed-and-breakfast, but that doesn’t mean her life is drama free. Between cranky guests who show up dead and those who don’t show up at all, Callie has her hands full. And that’s not even taking into account her personal life or the ghosts she can speak to. Each of these novellas includes a stand-alone mystery, which is wrapped up by the end of the book, but this mini-series is best read in order to avoid spoilers.

*This mini-series follows the events of the Pebble Cove Teahouse Mysteries so make sure you read that series first to avoid series spoilers.