2022 Publishing Schedule - ERYN SCOTT

2022 Publishing Schedule

This is a tentative look at my release schedule for next year. Brand new releases are in bold and audio releases are italicized.

Quarter 1 – January, February, March

Early Jan – Littered with Trouble (A Whiskers and Words Mystery, book 1) releases 

Late Jan – Tabby or not Tabby (A Whiskers and Words Mystery, book 2) releases 

February – A Grilled Suspect audio release

Late February – Flea the Scene (A Whiskers and Words Mystery, book 3) releases

March – Chai, Chai Again audio release


Quarter 2 – April, May, June

April – Pebble Cove Box Set books 4-6

May – Love ‘Em and Leaf ‘Em (A Pebble Cove Teahouse Mystery, book 7) releases 

April – Dazed and Infused audio release

May – Not By Oolong Shot audio release

June – For All Eterni-tea (A Pebble Cove Teahouse Mystery, book 8) releases



Quarter 3 – July, August, September

July – Stoneybrook Box Set books 7-9

August – A Patchwork Case (A Stoneybrook Mystery, book 10) releases

September – In Trouble with the Claw (A Whiskers and Words Mystery, book 4) releases


Quarter 4 – October, November, December

November – Literally Finished (A Pepper Brooks Mystery, book 6) releases

December – A Tail of Woe (A Whiskers and Words Mystery, book 5) releases

I’ll also be using quarter four to start another new series since both the Pepper Brooks and Pebble Cove series will be ending in 2022. I cannot wait to share that series with you! It’s going to be a lot of fun.